log in

Coconut Christmas

Songs list:
  1. Coconut Christmas
  2. Feliz Navidad
  3. Santa’s Lost His Mojo
  4. Have a Holly Jolly Christmas
  5. God Rest You Merry Gentleman
  6. New Year’s day
  7. Last Christmas
  8. It’s a marchsmallow world
  9. Toyland
  10. Sleigh Ride
  11. Blue Christmas
  12. Jingle Bell Rock
  13. La cuisinière

Release: November 3rd 2017
Label: L-Abe.com
Producer: John Jorgenson
Engineer: Eric Rathé, Studio B-12, John J. 
Mastering: Marc Thériault, Le Lab Mastering
Musicians: Byron Mikaloff, Alex Morissette, Valérie Amyot, François Rioux, John Jorgenson, Cyrille Aimé, Robin Nolan, Hindole Majumdar, Guy Bernier, Kattam Tam, Bob La Cuillère Tony Albino.
Photograph: Martin Tremblay (lepinch.com)
Graphism: Geneviève Lapointe

Deprecated: Methods with the same name as their class will not be constructors in a future version of PHP; plgContentJw_sigpro has a deprecated constructor in /home/thelostf/public_html/plugins/content/jw_sigpro/jw_sigpro.php on line 19